Home > Our Team

Steve Umstead

Director of Marketing

Director of Marketing
steve@berwicktravel.com
(866) 278-8728 extension 81

Tracy Umstead

Director of Operations

Director of Operations
tracy@berwicktravel.com 
(866) 278-8728 extension 8 

Elmer Joy Jr.

Office Manager

Office Manager
elmer@berwicktravel.com
(866) 278-8728 extension 84

Carole Fitzner

Travel Consultant

Travel Consultant
carole@berwicktravel.com
(866) 278-8728 extension 88

Marcy Holmes

Destination Wedding Specialist

Destination Wedding Specialist
marcy@berwicktravel.com 
(866) 278-8728 extension 86

Denise Auletto

Senior Travel Consultant

Senior Travel Consultant
denise@berwicktravel.com
(866) 278-8728 extension 85

Wait, don't go just yet!
Join our special offers newsletter and stay up-to-date on travel industry news, new hotel and destination updates, and of course, special vacation promotions.
JOIN!
(We promise, they're great offers, but you can unsubscribe anytime...sniff, sniff...)
close-link
Sign up for our special offers newsletter (we promise, they're great offers!)
JOIN!