Contact Berwick Travel

Phone

(866) 278-TRAVEL (8728)
(856) 303-TRAVEL (8728)
FAX: (856) 385-9455

Email

Customer Service:
general@berwicktravel.com
Sales:
salesdepartment@berwicktravel.com

Berwick Travel is a family owned and operated travel agency founded in 2001 focusing on making your vacations special! All of our Travel Consultants are knowledgeable in their particular specialty, and strive to bring you the best possible vacation package at the best possible rates.

We firmly believe in giving excellent pricing with the service & knowledge you expect from a local travel agency. Feel free to shop around – we’re sure you’ll find our prices to be some of the best you’ll find online, and our service to be fast, professional, personalized, courteous, and friendly!

We only handle resorts we’re familiar with and confident in. We’re not your typical jack-of-all-trades agency, selling everything under the sun – we’d rather sell you the RIGHT vacation under the sun! Trust your next vacation to our experienced experts who have been there – Berwick Travel.

denise

Denise Auletto
Senior Travel Consultant

Office (866) 278-8728 x 85
denise@berwicktravel.com

carole

Carole Fitzner
Travel Consultant

Office (866) 278-8728 x 88
carole@berwicktravel.com

marcy

Marcy Holmes
Travel Consultant

Office (866) 278-8728 x 86
marcy@berwicktravel.com

elmer

Elmer Joy Jr
Office Manager

Office (866) 278-8728 x 84
elmer@berwicktravel.com

tracy

Tracy Umstead
Director of Operations

Office (866) 278-8728 x 82
tracy@berwicktravel.com

steve

Steve Umstead
Director of Marketing

Office (866) 278-8728 x 82
steve@berwicktravel.com